''

More purity

Filter technology

Without compromises.

More

FILTER TECHNOLOGY

Made to win

365 days a year, 7 days a week, and 24 hours a day: These are the working hours of our filter systems. They filter river water, cooling water, process water, and other liquid media around the clock. Thus, they reliably ensure failure-free filter operation.

For more than 75 years, DANGO & DIENENTHAL Filtertechnik GmbH has been a reliable partner for liquid filtration in almost all branches of industry. From the beginning, the constantly growing demands of our customers have been the driving force behind our innovative spirit.

Our qualified engineers and state-of-the-art production ensure the continuous development of our product range. It includes automatic and manual filter systems as well as separators for filtering e.g. cooling, river and process water or difficult media such as mussels and mussel larvae infested water.

PRODUCTS

Filter more

Applications

Filter Types

Flow

Filter Media

Filter Fineness

item.alt

HOW TO GET RID OF MUSSELS

Mussels and mussel larvae are fast becoming a major threat to industry. Once mussels or their larvae are in your system, they can multiply unhindered and incapacitate entire pipeline networks. The unique MUSSEL STOP system from DANGO & DIENENTHAL offers reliable protection for your plant components against unwanted mussel infestation. It thereby minimizing breakdowns and maintenance costs.

MORE INFORMATION

APPLICATIONS

MADE FOR YOU

MORE FILTERS

Your contact for automatic filters and basket strainers, cooling water filters, and other industrial water filters. Find the right filter technology and use our competent consulting services to explore all the different possibilities.

Ask for more

 

KNOW-HOW

AT ITS BEST

The right filter for every purpose

The field of application determines the technical filtration requirements and is the basis for purchasing basket strainers, automatic filters, and cooling water filters. The difference between automatic and manual filters is a key factor and one of the most important criteria in order to make your decision. Only if the filter technology fits your requirements and on-site conditions will you achieve a perfect result, giving you solid proof of the sustainable quality of DANGO & DIENENTHAL. We will assist you in your selection and offer you consulting, allow you to explore the different options and help you decide on a solution that makes no compromises and that will impress you with its impressive economic efficiency. 

More efficient washing and better filtration results

There are also differences in the backwashing effect. Economic efficiency and the use of all available resources are not a matter of chance, but are rather intimately linked to your correct selection of filter technology. Make no compromises and, if you are trying to decide between automatic filters or manual filters, turn to the professionals who will explain the properties, functions, and advantages of the different options for your specific sector.

The right filter for every purpose

Basket strainers, cooling water filters, and water filters for various industrial areas all belong to your plant and constitute an important part of your company's equipment. Be it in the chemical industry or food processing, in plant engineering, or in local and district heating, in power plants or wastewater management, filters are one of the small, vital things, and they also contribute to environmental and material protection. You can filter water and select a basket strainer or cooling water filter that suits your needs and whose capacity and performance are tailored to the size of the residual particles.

For industrial water filtration, you have the option of manual filters or automatic filters and can opt for the concept that gives you the best results in all areas. With the support of DANGO & DIENENTHAL, you will make a good decision. Not every filter technology is automatically suitable for all areas of your industrial company. It depends on the mode of operation, capacity, performance and compatibility with your plant. Here we offer you expert advice and can help you tie up any loose ends, such as the decision of whether to use an automatic filter or a manual water filter in industrial applications.

product filter

Experience that inspires confidence

DANGO & DIENENTHAL has been active in the production and sale of industrial filters for three quarters of a century. We pay close attention to both the quality of the cooling water filters and to their suitability for your requirements, should you be looking for a water filter for industrial use. Take advantage of our consulting and find out whether an automatic filter or a manual basket strainer is the best choice for your specific field.

With over 75 years of experience, we are your contact for automatic filters and basket strainers, cooling water filters, and other industrial water filters. Find the right filter technology and use our competent consulting services to explore all the different possibilities. 

Our team at DANGO & DIENENTHAL has the right filters for all areas of industry, irrigation, building services engineering, and plant and agricultural technology to ensure the optimum recirculation and use of available resources.

company history

NEWS

MORE INFORMATION

[Translate to Deutsch:]

12.05.2022

AISTech 2022 (16-18 May, Pittsburgh, PA, USA)

We are very excited to be taking part in this year’s AISTech in Pittsburgh, USA (16-18 May) and can’t wait to welcome you all in the Steel City.

More

12.10.2021

Better Values – More Power

For power generation in pumped storage power plants, manual and/or automatic filters are used for bearings on turbines or pumps that are sealed or cooled with water. In order to protect the bearings and seals as best as possible and to reduce wear, a high level of water purity must be ensured.

More

07.06.2021

Component protection in a pumped storage hydroelectric power plant

In addition to power generated from fossil fuels, the share of solar and wind power in the grid is steadily increasing. In the future, therefore, it will become increasingly important to provide flexible energy storage to compensate for fluctuations in the grid due to the weather.

More

17.05.2021

Water treatment in mining

Mining refers to the extraction of mineral resources from the upper layer of the Earth's crust. As part of the extraction process and the depth required for mining raw materials, water is inevitably encountered underground. Depending on the quantity, this water can flood entire tunnels and pose a considerable hazard to the miners.

More

18.01.2021

Better values – Water treatment for the aluminum industry

In the aluminum industry, various aluminum minerals are employed to produce what is referred to as "primary aluminum" for downstream industries. This aluminum is used, for example, in the automotive and packaging industries. The possible applications are almost limitless.

More

17.08.2020

Re-certification according to ISO 9001:2015

In June 2020, DANGO & DIENENTHAL passed re-certification according to ISO 9001:2015 with flying colors!

More

02.07.2020

Increase service life

When is filtration required?

More

''

More Purity

Filtertechnik

Ohne Kompromisse.

More

FILTERTECHNIK

Made to win

365 Tage im Jahr, 7 Tage die Woche und 24 Stunden am Tag – das sind die Arbeitszeiten unserer Filtersysteme. Sie filtrieren rund um die Uhr Fluss-, Kühl- und Prozesswasser sowie andere flüssige Medien. Dabei sorgen sie zuverlässig für einen störungsfreien Filterbetrieb.

Die DANGO & DIENENTHAL Filtertechnik GmbH ist seit mehr als 75 Jahren ein zuverlässiger Partner für Flüssigkeitsfiltration in fast allen Industriezweigen. Damals wie heute sind die stetig wachsenden Ansprüche unserer Kunden Antrieb für unsere Innovationsfreude.

Qualifizierte Ingenieure und eine moderne Fertigung sichern dabei die stetige Weiterentwicklung unseres Produktspektrums. Zu diesem zählen automatische sowie manuelle Filtersysteme und Separatoren für das Filtern von u. a. Kühl-, Fluss- und Prozesswasser sowie die Fest-Flüssig-Trennung von schwierigen Medien wie z. B. Muscheln und Muschellarven.

PRODUKTE

Filter more

Anwendungen

Filterart

Durchfluss

Medium

Filterfeinheit

item.alt

WIE MAN MUSCHELN LOS WIRD

Muscheln und Muschellarven werden zunehmend zu einer großen Gefahr für die Industrie. Sind die Muscheln oder ihre Larven erst einmal in Ihrem System, können Sie sich ungehindert vermehren und gesamte Rohrleitungsnetze lahm legen. Das einzigartige MUSCHEL STOPP-System von DANGO & DIENENTHAL schützt zuverlässig Ihre Anlagenteile vor unerwünschtem Muschelbefall und minimiert somit Betriebsstörungen und Wartungskosten.

MORE INFOS

ANWENDUNGEN

MADE FOR YOU

Mehr Filtern

 

Sie planen ein neues Projekt?
Wenn Sie uns Informationen zu Ihren Anforderungen und den Randbedingungen geben, leiten wir Ihre Anfrage an unsere Experten weiter. Sie werden sich umgehend per E-Mail oder Telefon mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ask for more

KNOW-HOW

AT ITS BEST

Der richtige Filter für jeden Zweck

Der Einsatzbereich bestimmt die technischen Voraussetzungen der Filtration und liegt dem Kauf von Siebkorbfiltern oder Automatikfiltern und Kühlwasserfiltern zugrunde. Der Unterschied zwischen automatischen und manuellen Filtern ist prägnant und fließt als eines der wichtigsten Kriterien in Ihre Entscheidung ein. Nur wenn die Filtertechnik zu Ihrem Anspruch und den Gegebenheiten vor Ort passt, erzielen Sie ein perfektes Ergebnis und können sich von der nachhaltigen DANGO & DIENENTHAL Qualität überzeugen. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl und bieten Ihnen eine Beratung, anhand der Sie die unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten erfahren und eine Entscheidung treffen, die Kompromisse ausschließt und Sie mit wirtschaftlicher Effizienz überzeugt. 

Effizienter spülen, besser filtern

Ebenfalls gibt es Unterschiede in der Wirkung der Rückspülung. Wirtschaftliche Effizienz und die Nutzung aller vorhandenen Ressourcen sind kein Produkt des Zufalls, sondern hängen maßgeblich mit Ihrer Entscheidung für die richtige Filtertechnik zusammen. Gehen Sie keinen Kompromiss ein und entscheiden sich beim Fokus auf Automatikfilter oder manuelle Filter für Profis, die Ihnen die Eigenschaften, die Funktion und die Vorteile in Ihrer Branche erläutern werden.

Der richtige Filter für jeden Zweck

Siebkorbfilter und Kühlwasserfilter sowie Wasserfilter für die Industrie in verschiedenen Branchen gehören zu Ihrer Anlage und sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Ausstattung im Unternehmen. In der chemischen Industrie oder der Verarbeitung von Lebensmitteln, im Anlagenbau, aber auch in der Nah- und Fernwärme, in Kraftwerken und der Abwasserwirtschaft gehören Filter zu den kleinen und wichtigen Dingen, die auch zum Umwelt- und Materialschutz beitragen. Filtern Sie Wasser und wählen je nach Bedarf einen Siebkorbfilter oder Kühlwasserfilter, der in seiner Leistung und Performance auf die Größe der rückständigen Partikel abgestimmt ist.

Beim Wasserfilter in der Industrie haben Sie die Möglichkeit, manuelle Filter oder Automatikfilter zu wählen und das Konzept zu bevorzugen, dass Sie in allen Bereichen überzeugt. Mit unserem Team von DANGO & DIENENTHAL an Ihrer Seite treffen Sie eine gute Entscheidung. Nicht jede Filtertechnik eignet sich automatisch für alle Bereiche in Ihrem Industrieunternehmen. Es kommt auf die Arbeitsweise und Leistung, auf die Performance und auf die Kompatibilität mit Ihrer Anlage an. Diesbezüglich bieten wir Ihnen eine fachkundige Beratung und klären offene Fragen, wie z. B. die Entscheidung, ob ein Automatikfilter oder manueller Wasserfilter in der Industrie verwendet werden soll.

Zum Produktfilter

Erfahrung die überzeugt

Die DANGO & DIENENTHAL ist seit einem dreiviertel Jahrhundert in der Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von Filtern für die Industrie tätig. Dabei richtet sich unser Augenmerk sowohl auf die Qualität der Kühlwasserfilter, wie auf die Eignung zu Ihrem Anspruch, wenn Sie einen Wasserfilter für die Industrie suchen. Nutzen Sie unsere Beratung und finden Sie heraus, ob ein Automatikfilter oder ein manueller Siebkorbfilter in Ihrem Bereich die beste Entscheidung ist.

Mit über 75 Jahren Erfahrung sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für Automatikfilter und Siebkorbfilter, Kühlwasserfilter und weitere Wasserfilter für die Industrie. Finden Sie die richtige Filtertechnik und nutzen unsere kompetente Beratung, die Ihnen die unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten aufzeigt. 

Unser Team von DANGO & DIENENTHAL hat für alle industriellen Bereiche und die Bewässerung, Gebäudetechnik oder Anlagen- und Agrartechnik die passenden Filter für eine optimale Rückführung und Nutzung der vorhandenen Ressourcen.

Zur Firmenhistorie

NEWS

MORE INFOS

17.05.2022

Inbetriebnahme einer Filteranlage in Papierfabrik

In einer Papierfabrik haben wir erfolgreich eine Filteranlage in Betrieb nehmen können. Diese setzt sich zusammen aus einem unserer RÜCKSPÜL-TROMMELFILTER (Typ RTF-S) und unserem BEUTELFILTER (EFB-S) zur Filtration einer 96–98%igen Schwefelsäure mit einer Filterfeinheit von 50 Mikrometern.

More

12.05.2022

AISTech 2022 (16.-18. Mai, Pittsburgh, PA, USA)

Wir freuen uns sehr darauf auch in diesem Jahr wieder an der AISTech teilzunehmen, und das in Pittsburgh – „The Steel City“.

More

12.10.2021

Better Values – More Power

Zur Stromerzeugung in Pumpspeicherkraftwerken werden für Lager an Turbinen oder Pumpen, die mit Wasser abgedichtet bzw. gekühlt werden, manuelle und/oder automatische Filter eingesetzt. Um die Lager und Dichtungen bestmöglich zu schützen und den Verschleiß zu reduzieren, muss eine hohe Wasserreinheit gewährleistet werden.

More

07.06.2021

Komponentenschutz in einem Pumpspeicherkraftwerk

Neben der Stromerzeugung aus fossilen Brennstoffen wird der Anteil an Solar- und Windstrom im Netz stetig größer. In der Zukunft werden daher flexible Energiespeicher immer wichtiger, um wetterbedingte Schwankungen im Netz auszugleichen.

More

17.05.2021

Wasseraufbereitung im Bergbau

Bergbau bedeutet, Bodenschätze aus der oberen Erdkruste abzubauen bzw. zu gewinnen. Im Zuge dieser Gewinnung und der damit notwendigen Tiefe beim Rohstoffabbau, stößt man unter Tage zwangsläufig auf Wasser. Je nach Vorkommen der Wassermengen, können dadurch ganze Stollen überflutet werden und es besteht eine erhebliche Gefahr für die Bergleute.

More

18.01.2021

Better Values – Wasseraufbereitung für die Aluminiumindustrie

In der Aluminiumindustrie wird aus verschiedenen Aluminiummineralen das sogenannte Primäraluminium für weiterverarbeitende Industrien hergestellt. Dieses Aluminium wird zum Beispiel für die Fahrzeug- oder Verpackungsindustrie verwendet. Die Anwendungsmöglichkeiten sind nahezu unbegrenzt.

More

17.08.2020

Re-Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015

Im Juni 2020 hat DANGO & DIENENTHAL die Re-Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015 erfolgreich gemeistert!

More